Getting Busy!

No, get your mind out of the gutter.  I wanted to let my followers know that times are starting to get a little busy for me.  I start college courses again on Monday, and each term is only eight weeks long!  Two courses every eight weeks is going to keep me extra busy.  Plus, I have doctor’s appointments at least once a week, sometimes twice.

I love this blog, and am going to keep it up.  However, I will not be able to post every day, and sometimes not even every other day.  I just do not want you all to think I have bailed on this, or just do not care.  It’s the opposite, since I am working on bettering myself, physically and mentally.

Please stay with me, as I am not giving up.  Just taking some much-needed time for improvement.  Naturally, you will hear about it.  See you soon!   🙂

One thought on “Getting Busy!

Leave a Reply

