Let Us Laugh

I had a long weekend, and now it’s Monday.  Good ol’ Monday.  I start a new long week of school, kiddo goes back to pre-school, and sometime this week husband comes home.  So, in order to stay motivated for the week, I want to laugh.  I want to laugh, and then feel good, and attack this new day.

Here are two videos, one from yesterday and one from about three years ago.  They are both of my funny daughter, Samantha.  Laugh with me, because the one from three years ago always makes me feel good.

HAPPY MONDAY!!

 

8 thoughts on “Let Us Laugh

Leave a Reply

