Positive Wednesday!

Today is Wednesday, so you know what that means.  Positive Wednesday!  Let’s think, and be, positive today.  We’re already halfway to the weekend!

Positive #1:

I really like my Social Problems class.  It’s pretty interesting, and I actually look forward to doing the reading for the week.

Positive #2:

This 8 week term is almost over.  This could be a bad thing, but I am choosing to look at it positively.  It ending soon means I do not have to read about personality theories anymore.  The same theory over and over, just with slight modifications, gets really old.  🙂

Positive #3:

The weather is supposed to be nice again today.  It was 20 degrees cooler yesterday!  Come on, colder weather! Mama’s tired of the heat!

Positive #4:

I have Pomegranate Jelly Bellies.  If you’ve had them, you will understand.  If you don’t like them, I might have to reconsider our friendship.  Wait, that’s not positive.  😛

Positive #5:

I am healthy, relatively.  My family is healthy.  We’re all happy, relatively.  Things may not be going exactly the way we want right now, but we still have one another.

What are your positives for the week?  Even if you have to think über hard to find it, share!

Leave a Reply

