Closed: Let’s Raise Some Money!: Give-Away


I have been pushing a fundraiser for Postpartum Progress the last couple of days.  I have posted on Facebook and Twitter, asking for you to donate or share.  Postpartum Progress is a non-profit whose main focus is to bring awareness and resources for postpartum depression.  This is so new mommies will have good information on the illness, their families will be aware, and the general public will have a better understanding.  I strongly support this non-profit, and I hope you will help me support it.

So, to that give-away I mentioned.  If you donate to Postpartum Progress between now and October 16, you will be entered.  Just send me proof that you donated, and you’re in.  That’s it!

If you donate, you could win one of the fabulous prizes below:

  • 1 Scentsy© Warmer of your choice/size AND
  • 2 Bars of your favorite Scent

Scentsy

~or~

  • 1 Scentsy© Buddy of your choice AND
  • 2 Scent Paks

Aren’t they great!  I know I love my warmer, and want to share it with you.  The winner will receive one of the prizes above, whichever they choose of the two.

Scentsy© is in no way involved with this give-away.  I just really like their products, and want to share!  The prize will be bought by me from a consultant of your choice, or through one of the many women I know that sells.

Now for the rules:

  • You must make a donation of at least $20 to Postpartum Progress.
  • You must show me proof that you donated. Email me something at nickel.beck@yahoo.com, or click the contact tab above.
  • You must like my Facebook page: Healing Mutti.  🙂
  • Leave a comment below!

On October 17, I will put the names in a hat, or something, and draw one at random.  I will then announce on my blog!

Isn’t that simple?  Aren’t those prizes great?  Isn’t this a wonderful cause??

I knew you would agree, so get to donating and sharing!

Good luck!!

For PayPal donations:

For Credit Card donations:

Leave a Reply

