Positive Wednesday

 

Holy poo, I almost forgot that today is Wednesday!  It’s Positive Wednesday, and I am in a great mood.  Let’s see what I can come up with today.

Positive #1:

I made a 95 in Social Problems, and a 96 in Theories of Personality!  I can officially consider my first term back to college a success.  🙂

Positive #2:

I still have a brain!  OK, I have always had one, but since I started suffering from PPD, and being a mom, I haven’t felt like I have.  This past term has shown me that I can still think, and be intelligent like I used to be.

Positive #3:

I am feeling a bit more confident than I have in a long time.  I thank my successful term, and my professors that encouraged me.  I am ready to move into the next term, and kick its ass too.

Positive #4:

I have the best husband, and best friends.  They have supported me through the tough times, and continue to do so.

Positive #5:

I am so smart!  I am so smart! S.M.R.T.  I mean, S.M.A.R.T.  🙂
What are you positive about this week??

Leave a Reply

