Positive Wednesday

 

It’s Wednesday, so you know what that means!  Let’s be positive…or at least try!

Positive #1:

I started a new term in school, and think I will really like at least one of my classes.  I am not sure about the other, but it could be interesting at least.

Positive #2;

I love cuddling with kiddo.  Even when she is being whiny and unbearable, her snuggling up to me makes my heart happy.

 

I don’t feel like stretching it out today, so I am opening the floor.  What are you positive about this week?

3 thoughts on “Positive Wednesday

  1. My case was finally resolved yesterday…so there is that…but then today I went to go and seek medical treatment in Canada…my appointment for injections is scheduled in January…
    I feel like for every ying there is a dark yang lately.
    Like I’m living in a giant twilight zone.
    Without the hot sparkly vampires to come and rescue me.
    Or the shirtless werewolves.
    yes, I see my psychiatrist today….so there is that.

Leave a Reply

