Team #workingforlessjunkinthetrunk: Weekly Progress Report 11/7

Hey Team!  How did you all do this past week?

Me?  Meh.  The beginning of last week was very rough for me mentally, as I was dealing with my PMDD.  My medications do not do much of anything during that time, so I was a wreck, and found myself eating a little more.  Not much, just a little.  I also had no desire to workout.  I should have, as it might have helped my mood some, but  just couldn’t make myself do it.  This is a new week though!  With no laptop for the time being, I have no excuse to sit on my ass in the morning and type away.

This blog entry is short because my internet keeps going in and out (Thanks Time Warner Cable!).  I wanted to do a link up really quick, and post my weight progress.  Despite the fact that I ate a little more the first couple of days, I still lost one pound!

Weight Progress:

Starting weight:  179

Today’s weight:  176

Woot!  I’m not progressing like I would have liked, but weight loss is weight loss, and I will gladly take it.

Link up!  Let us know how you did.  You want to join the team, you can link up with a blog entry.  If you do not have a blog, and want to join us, just leave a comment below and let us know how you’re doing!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

3 thoughts on “Team #workingforlessjunkinthetrunk: Weekly Progress Report 11/7

  1. Good job you!! A loss is a loss and you are totally moving in the right direction. Last week was great for me in terms of exercise but not so much with the eating. I was away this weekend and I enjoyed a few more drinks that I normally would. I will weight in tomorrow and let you know how it goes!

  2. hey you are doing great!!! I weighted in this morning and only lost one pound :(… So since I have started ( 4 weeks ago ) I have lost 13 pounds. It’s hard work and I have been going to the gym after my morning shift if anyone wants to join me let me know I only go for an hour because I have to get back to the school for my lunch shift, but keep up the good work ladies 🙂 I know we can do it..

Leave a Reply

