Positive Wednesday

Today is Positive Wednesday!  Let’s get started.

Positive #1:

My Mom is coming out on Saturday.  She is driving from Texas to be with us for Thanksgiving.  I think my brother is coming up next week too.  I can’t wait to see my family.

Positive #2:

It’s Week 5!  I am trying to make this positive, because I have yet again waited until after the halfway point to start my papers.  However, Week 5 means I have 3 weeks left of school, and then Christmas break.  YAHOO!!

Positive #3:

I am planning on starting the Couch to 5K program after my term is over.  I started it once a few years ago, but I was in a bad place mentally, and didn’t keep up with it.  I plan on doing it.  Maybe I should find a 5K race to sign up for, as motivation.

What are your positives this week?

 

4 thoughts on “Positive Wednesday

  1. I am really loving your blog theme, very warm and inviting indeed. To answer your question, my positive this week is that I am about to change careers, fingers crossed…it’s the scariest thing ever!

Leave a Reply

